Acclaimed Independent Financial Group

For all general enquiries please contact us in using our main contact phone number or complete the contact form below:

Contact Form

Description

  • 2 + 2 =

** You voluntarily choose to provide personal details to us via this website. Personal information will be treated as confidential by us and held in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. You agree that such personal information may be used to provide you with details of services and products in writing, by email or by telephone.

CONTACT DETAILS

  • Registered Address:
    Acclaimed Independent Financial Group,
    The Granary,
    Madam Green Business Center,
    Oving,
    Chichester,
    West Sussex,
    PO20 2DD

  • Phone: 01243 790760

  • Fax: 01243 779169

  • Info@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

     

    Acclaimed Independent Financial Group is a trading name of C.P.H. Ltd.

    Company Reg. No. 4756119

     

    Individual Email contacts

  • Harry Little (Director): Harry@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Paul Pullen (Director): Paul@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • George Snell (Independent Mortgage Adviser): George@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Ann Southern (Finance Assistant): Ann@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Barry Leaver (Independent Financial Adviser): Barry@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Gill Leaver (Independent Financial Adviser): Gill@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Roger Austin (Independent Financial Adviser): Roger@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • David Moore (General Insurance Adviser): David@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Brian Kemp (Independent Mortgage Adviser) : Brian@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk

  • Steve Mackley (Financial Advisor) : Stephen@Acclaimed-Financial.co.uk